Skip to content

Technology Creed

December 7, 2010

 

When I first heard about this assignment I was nervous, though not about actually creating the podcast or writing the script. I was nervous because I hate hearing my own voice on a recording. Once I got past that idea, it was simple, but time-consuming work to write and edit my script, decide which tools to use, and find the appropriate pictures. After perusing my options, I decided to use audacity to record the voice-over, and Windows Movie Maker (which I have used in the past) to create the video. I hope that you get something out of it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

